Contact


Company data

Elpio Sp. z o.o.
ul. Przemysłowa 18, 62-052 Komorniki
NIP: 779-23-08-437, REGON: 300556395

Opening hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 - 16:00 

Order 

tel. +48 61 819 40 77
e-mail: zamowienia@elpio.pl



 

Online shop

Piotr Timm -   e-commerce 

tel. +48 506 067 794
e-mail: piotr.timm@elpio.pl


 

Traders

Maciej Miszczuk - technical sales advisor

tel. +48 609 222 870
e-mail: maciej.miszczuk@elpio.pl

Sławomir Matuszewski - technical sales advisor

tel. +48 502 773 713
e-mail: slawomir.matuszewski@elpio.pl  

Krzysztof Wasielewski - technical sales advisor

tel. +48 502 578 247
e-mail: krzysztof.wasielewski@elpio.pl 

Damian Grupka - technical sales advisor

tel. +48 607 598 722
e-mail: damian.grupka@elpio.pl 


 

Sale

Monika Kamińska - sales and marketing department

tel. +48 730 605 506
e-mail: monika.kaminska@elpio.pl


 

Billing / Accounting

Monika Janiak - office manager

tel. +48 505 138 354
e-mail: monika.janiak@elpio.pl


 

Warehouse

Maciej Timm - warehouse manager

tel. 739 225 440
e-mail: maciej.timm@elpio.pl


 

Chairman of the Board

Piotr Horbulewicz

e-mail: piotr.horbulewicz@elpio.pl

Serwis korzysta z plików cookies. Informacja o ich wykorzystaniu znajduje się w Polityka Prywatności
© 2018 Elpio Sp. z o.o.